My first post- Welcome Reba!

Phew!  Here I am. Finally.  I have been wanting to capture and write about my life, my stories, my many adventures and about my family and friends for months now.  At first I had had this whole idea of writing about Fashion (which I am not an expert at-just love it), but I think I am going to explore and write about what inspires me.  Seems to me that everyday is passing by quicker and quicker and I need to document all of these memories.  This blog is more for me than anyone else, but whoever enjoys reading this, thank you!

I’m a DIY kind of person.  I love to create, make and capture.  I am a home-body, I will never move away.  I just got married 4 weeks ago yesterday to my handsome husband Russell.  We live in a house where we could possibly be housesitting for up to 3 years.  My best friend is pregnant and due in 7 weeks, my maid of honor is also pregnant and due around Easter.  I couldn’t be a luckier gal to have my two best girls being prego and creating 2 new lives!  What an experience.  Me on the other hand….I will not be having a baby for a couple of years….no time for that yet!

You may see posts of Fashion I adore (thanks to Pinterest), my wedding, baby showers, family dinners, me learning photography on the digital camera my husband got me as wedding present, my pets, maybe some of me exploring fashion on my own and in a couple of years when we buy a house of our own, you can watch my home makeovers (I was an Interior Design major in college) and that is my true passion-hence loving to be creative.

Now-I am easing into this, I am not a writer or a blogger, so bare with me.  I hope my writing gets better with time 🙂

Cheers!

Reba

Leave a Reply

