Nail Trends- Shades of Gray

I paint my nails 1-2 times a week.  It’s one accessory that I always have to have on, even if it’s nude.  This weekend I was at Target in hopes to find a deep emerald green color, but no luck.  Russell was with me, so I said, “which one do you like?”  He picked out a very lovely grey…of which I had never tried before, so I bought it.  The color I am wearing is Impeccable Greys by Maybelline Color Show.  Just perfect…neutral..deep charcoal…and perfect for every fashionable outfit.  Give it a try.  What do you all think?

Leave a Reply

