H&M Holiday Home Inspiration

A Shimmering Holiday Home Collection from my favorite store, H&M!

Who doesn’t love all the lights and the glitter and the shimmering everything during the holiday season?!  Well, when i cam across H&M’s “Home” section, it started making my mind wonder and create all of these design concepts and I just became so inspired!  If you don’t know already, I am obsessed with Grey.  I have even thought about naming my non-existant child, Grey.  So when I came across all of these sophisticated styles in mixed grey hues, I just fell in love.

P.S….the prices are unbelievable! By just placing 2 or 3 new pillows with different textures and patterns on your coach, is one of the most simple ways to add a touch of Holiday to your home this season.  And don’t forget a matching ornament!

p.s.s….I’m happy Halloween is past us now.  I already decorated my cube at QVC in CHRISTMAS! eek

Ornaments / Sequin Pillow / Felt Pillow / Faux Fur Throw 

Leave a Reply

