Vintage Initial “C” for Me

My newest vintage jewelry find came from Clover Market. A fabulous outdoor market in Ardmore, PA that is held once a month during the Spring and Fall. I describe it as the place where Etsy comes to life! I’m always on the hunt for my next piece of jewelry, there.

This time, I came home with a vintage “C” initial for new last name, Clark. This initial will join my “r&r” pendant given to me from my MOH when Russ and I got engaged and my gold coin from our Nashville, TN trip this past Fall.

What is your favorite vintage piece and where did you find it?

Leave a Reply

