1st Trimester Progressive Photos

I started my “Bun in the Oven” Pinterest Board probably at least 6 months prior to getting pregnant (and it was on private setting).  I was that girl that when she found out that she was pregnant, was determined to do those weekly progressive photos.  Like all of those ones I had so admired on Pinterest.   Wearing the same outfit, using the same background, making a cute sign stating how many weeks along I was.  Maybe even stating what type of fruit my little baby was that week.  But to be completely honest, it just didn’t happen, because I was just too damn tired.  Plus we got stuck in this Breaking Bad schedule and we ended up watching the entire 5 seasons in 2 months!

So here is a little flashback to my first trimester of when I thought I actually had a large “bump” that I had to hide.  I look back at these and giggle at myself for thinking that.   Here are my 1st Trimester progressive photos that I was able to capture with my iPhone and then the 14 week photo Russell took for our announcement.

What about you?  Were you able to take those perfect looking progressive photos that you dreamed of?

Slide1

Leave a Reply

