2nd Trimester Progressive Photos

My 2nd Trimester ended a couple of weeks ago. I can’t believe how quickly it flew by. They really say that you feel the greatest in the 2nd Trimester and I find that statement completely true.
Those weeks were perfectly timed with what we had going on in our lives. We bought a house and settled on April 16th.  Just 5 days before we were about to find out whether we were going to have a baby boy or baby girl. Soon after that we were busy packing up our lives and moving boxes and furniture. We finally permanently moved into our new home in mid June. We took our time moving in because we were still house sitting and pet sitting until the family came home for the summer.

DSC_0460
We were watching this guy, Hemi (Hemingway)!

To finally get myself, and all of you, caught up with my pregnancy, I wanted to share with you my 2nd Trimester Progressive Photos.
2ndtrimester

A couple of my favorites are from Week 24 (below), when we were down in the Outer Banks for vacation and it happened to be my 30th birthday.

photo 1-3

This last one is from Week 28- I love to brag that my hubby is a great photographer 🙂

DSC_0865 Stayed tuned to find out the reveal of the gender!

xoxo

Reba

Leave a Reply

