3rd Trimester Progressive Photos

To catch up on all of the complete looks and progression of my pregnancy, here are the last weeks from my third trimester with Ella.

Fourth of July outfit @30weeks

Fourth of July outfit @30weeks

Our 7 year Anniversary @ #32weeks

Our 7 year Anniversary @ #32weeks

all white beach

Beach weekend with our friends @ #33weeks

little white tee

Little white tee for my big ol belly @ #34week

new hair

Cut about 4″ off of my hair to give it a good fresh feel before Ella popped into the world

J'ADORE @ #36weeks

J’ADORE @ #36weeks

Loving my new leopard kicks @ #38weeks

Loving my new leopard kicks @ #38weeks

Last pool weekend @ #39weeks

Last pool weekend @ #39weeks

Made it to #40weeks exactly, walking into the hospital on her due date after my water broke

Made it to #40weeks exactly, walking into the hospital on her due date after my water broke

Leave a Reply

